Board & Chairs

2017 – 2018 PTSA Board and Chair Members

 

OFFICERS
President Trudy Hale president@wolfdenptsa.org
1st VP –┬áPrograms Venetia Robertson programs@wolfdenptsa.org
2nd VP – Volunteers Lisa Bruno volunteers@wolfdenptsa.org
3rd VP – Membership Jeanne Koepke membership@wolfdenptsa.org
4th VP – Ways & Means Kim Lacey
waysandmeans@wolfdenptsa.org
Secretary Titia Sivils secretary@wolfdenptsa.org
Treasurer Sherry Whitfield treasurer@wolfdenptsa.org
Parliamentarian Carol Gilmore parliamentarian@wolfdenptsa.org
Historian OPEN historian@wolfdenptsa.org
Past President Susan Valesano pastpresident@wolfdenptsa.org
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Activity Program Lisa Stokes activities@wolfdenptsa.org
Arts in Education Lily Bao arts@wolfdenptsa.org
Communications/Website Rhonda Snyder communications@wolfdenptsa.org
Community Outreach Julie Myers outreach@wolfdenptsa.org
Community Service/Scholarship Leslie Gilvar service@wolfdenptsa.org
Copy Coordinator Trudy Kembel copy@wolfdenptsa.org
Council Representative Michele Dave councilrep@wolfdenptsa.org
Cultural Diversity Graciela Katzer diversity@wolfdenptsa.org
Environmental Kelle Wortham environmental@wolfdenptsa.org
Front Office Coordinator Jodi Nelson office@wolfdenptsa.org
Hospitality Dana Tocci hospitality@wolfdenptsa.org
Jasper Liaison OPEN jasper@wolfdenptsa.org
Legislative Lisa Osborne legislative@wolfdenptsa.org
PISD Representative OPEN pisd@wolfdenptsa.org
SAGE OPEN sage@wolfdenptsa.org
School to Life OPEN schooltolife@wolfdenptsa.org
Shepton Liaison OPEN shepton@wolfdenptsa.org
West After Prom Chair OPEN afterpromchair@wolfdenptsa.org